Resize Text:AAA
Search:
Donate TodayHeart

Our Team

 

2017 Board of Directors

Lutheran Homes Kitchener-Waterloo

 

Randy Gondosch – Chair

Retired

Former President

Marcon Custom Metals Inc.

Kitchener, ON

Geoff Bellew – Vice-Chair

CEO

Athenas Software 

Waterloo, ON

William Hett - Treasurer

Consultant

Parkway Consultants

Kitchener, ON

 

 

Glenn Smith – Secretary

Vice-President, Enterprise + Innovation

Communitech

Kitchener, ON

Rev. Riitta Hepomaki – Bishop’s Representative

Evangelical Lutheran Church in Canada

Kitchener, ON

Julie Dopko

Director of Human Resources

Unitron Canada

Kitchener, ON

 

 

John Neufeld

Executive Director

House of Friendship

Kitchener, ON

Peter Winkler

Retired

Former Publisher & General Manager

Metroland Media (Fairway Group)

Chris Pillitteri

AVP, Group Underwriting & Client Financial Reporting

Manulife Financial 

Waterloo, ON

 

 

David J. McKee

Retired Lawyer

Formerly - Vice-President and Associate General Counsel

Sun Life Assurance Company of Canada

Waterloo, Ontario

 
 

 

 

 

Management Team

 

Debby Riepert

Chief Operating Officer

driepert@trinityvillage.com

519.893.6320 ext. 250

Susan Box

General Manager, Retirement Living 

Studios and Terraces

sbox@trinityvillage.com

519-896-3112 ext. 232

Mihaela Carapcea

Director of Care – TVS

mcarapcea@trinityvillage.com

519-896-3112 ext.300

 

 

Richard Chabot

Finance Manager

rchabot@trinityvillage.com

519.893.6320 ext. 315

Mary-Kay Chomitz

Adult Day Program Coordinator

mkchomitz@trinityvillage.com

519.893.6320 ext.235

Steve Clendenning

Activities Director – TVS

sclendenning@trinityvillage.com

519-896-3112 ext.248

 

 

Virginia Steeves

Nutrition Manager – TVS

vsteeves@trinityvillage.com

519-896-3112 ext.247

Heather Jackson

Social Worker

hjackson@trinityvillage.com

519.893.6320 ext.292

Steve Kovacevic

EHS Facility Manager

skovacevic@trinityvillage.com

519.893.6320 ext.239

 

 

Hedi Lee

Horticulture Manager

hlee@trinityvillage.com

519.893.6320 ext. 252

Miller Longanilla

Director of Resident Care  - TVCC

mlonganilla@trinityvillage.com

519.893.6320 ext. 304

Judy McKnight

Volunteer Coordinator – TVCC

jmcknight@trinityvillage.com

519.893.6320 ext.310

 

 

Krista McParland

Nutrition Manager - TVCC

kmcparland@trinityvillage.com

519.893.6320 ext.230

Maria Menounos

Program Director

mariam@trinityvillage.com

519.893.6320 ext.245

Jasmina Sabani 

Assistant Director of Resident Care

jsabani@trinityvillage.com

519.893.6320 ext. 306

 

 

Beth Jones 

Interim HR Manager 

bjones@trinityvillage.com

519.893.6320 ext. 224

Erin Logher

Admission/Residents Accounts 

elogher@trinityvillage.com

519.893.6320 ext.241

Eleanor Caruana

Spiritual Care Provider

ecaruana@trinityvillage.com

519.893.6320 ext. 231

 

 

Jayme Noordermeer

Community & Donor Development Coordinator 

jnoordermeer@trinityvillage.com

519.893.6320 ext. 303

 

 

Lutheran Homes Kitchener-Waterloo

Lutheran Homes Kitchener-Waterloo, Outreach Services Program in support of Re-Imagining Church through Property Redevelopment and Renewed Mission. Called to love and honour the church and community, by assisting congregations to unlock their property assets for greater service, it’s a calling LHKW takes to heart.

 

Outreach Services

With a proven track record in community care LHKW is once again responding to a need and opportunity that is real and growing in significance.

 

We know communities are being shaped by a confluence of demographic aging, shrinking traditional main stream church congregations—and related pressures on financial and congregational  vitality, a shortage of affordable housing and emerging social needs particularly for the frail, elderly and low income citizens, those LHKW is specifically called to serve. 

 

More About Outreach Services