Resize Text:AAA
Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Linkedin Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon

Our Team


2020 Board of Directors

Lutheran Homes Kitchener-Waterloo


Glenn Smith - Chair

President & Managing Partner
bdsmith partners
Kitchener, ON

David McKee – Vice-Chair

Retired Lawyer
Formerly - Vice-President and Associate General Counsel
Sun Life Assurance Company of Canada
Waterloo, ON

Chris Pillitteri - Treasurer

AVP, Group Underwriting & Client Financial Reporting
Manulife Financial 
Waterloo, ON



Peter Winkler – Secretary

Retired
Former Publisher & General Manager
Metroland Media (Fairway Group)


Doug Reble – Bishop’s Representative

Evangelical Lutheran Church in Canada
Kitchener, ON

Scott Murphy 

Technology Consultant
Data Perceptions Inc.
Waterloo, ON

Brent Heard

President & Owner
Raspberry Inc.
Waterloo, ON

Debbie Hollinger

Underwriting Director
Manulife Financial
Kitchener, ON

Michelle Scott

Consultant
MyCXO and Peerpoint Counselling 
Waterloo, ON




Management Team

Debby Riepert

Chief Operating Officer
driepert@trinityvillage.com
(519) 893-6320 ext. 250

Mihaela Carapcea

Retirement Manager
Studios and Terraces
mcarapcea@trinityvillage.com
(519) 896-3112 ext. 300

Jennifer May

Retirement Program Manager – TVS
jmay@trinityvillage.com
(519) 896-3112 ext. 248



Richard Chabot

Finance Manager
rchabot@trinityvillage.com
(519) 893-6320 ext. 315

Mary-Kay Chomitz

Adult Day Program Coordinator
mkchomitz@trinityvillage.com
(519) 893-6320 ext. 235

Abi Flatt

Health & Wellness Manager – TVS
aflatt@trinityvillage.com 
(519) 896-3112 ext. 248

Kofi Ansah-Dei

Nutrition Manager – TVS
kansah-dei@trinityvillage.com
(519) 893-6320 ext. 247

Rev. Daniel Bowyer

Chaplain
dbowyer@trinityvillage.com
(519) 893-6320 ext. 231

Steve Kovacevic

EHS Facility Manager
skovacevic@trinityvillage.com
(519) 893-6320 ext. 239

Hedi Lee

Horticulture Manager
hlee@trinityvillage.com
(519) 893-6320 ext. 252

Robert Campbell

Director of Resident Care  - TVCC
rcampbell@trinityvillage.com
(519) 893-6320 ext. 304

Judy McKnight

Volunteer Coordinator – TVCC
jmcknight@trinityvillage.com
(519) 893-6320 ext. 310

Krista McParland

Nutrition Manager - TVCC
kmcparland@trinityvillage.com
(519) 893-6320 ext. 230

Maria Menounos

Program Director
mmenounos@trinityvillage.com
(519) 893-6320 ext. 245

Jasmina Sabani 

Assistant Director of Resident Care
jsabani@trinityvillage.com
(519) 893-6320 ext. 306

Beth Jones 

HR Manager 
bjones@trinityvillage.com
(519) 893-6320 ext. 224

Erin Logher

Admission/Residents Accounts 
elogher@trinityvillage.com
(519) 893-6320 ext. 241

Rob Spizzirri

Resident Care Coordinator 
rspizzirri@trinityvillage.com
(519) 893-6320 ext. 297